Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"WharfRatDude"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1982-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> El Paso, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,922 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, Far From Me Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Deal Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Crazy Fingers-> Cumberland Blues-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,883 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Arena on 1989-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Wang Dang Doodle, West L.A. Fadeaway, Blow Away, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,230 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Cold Rain & Snow-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,305 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, West L.A. Fadeaway, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Let The Good Times Roll, Hey Pocky Way, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home, The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,984 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Althea, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Gloria Jam-> CC Rider-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,434 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Scarlet Begonias, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Louie Louie-> Cumberland Blues, Memphis Blues-> Deal Hell In A Bucket-> Crazy Fingers-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,560 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 110,442 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 70,847 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)